Firmendetails
  • Shenzhen Kayomaxtar Battery Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9002, ISO14001, VDE, EEV, SSA
  • Beschreibung:,,Solar-Generator,Tragbare Solar-Generator,Solar-Lithiumbatterie,Solar Speichersystem
Shenzhen Kayomaxtar Battery Co., Ltd. ,,Solar-Generator,Tragbare Solar-Generator,Solar-Lithiumbatterie,Solar Speichersystem
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Solar-Generator

Solar-Generator

Produktkategorie von Solar-Generator, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Solar-Generator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
hochwertige Mini-solar-Generator Batteriebank

Modell : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 ist ein Mini-solar-Generator PC backup-Batterie Batteriebank, die für einige Bereich ausgelegt ist der Mangel an Elektrizität und Outdoor-Stromversorgung ist. Es gehören eine 46800mAh tragbare Batterie, 1 100W faltbare Solarmodul, 2...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
langlebige tragbare solar-Generator Sonnenkollektoren mit Batteriebank

Modell : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 ist eine tragbare solar-Generator Computer Batterie backup Sonnenkollektoren mit Batteriebank, die für einige Bereich ausgelegt ist der Mangel an Elektrizität und Outdoor-Stromversorgung ist. Es gehören eine 46800mAh tragbare...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions solar led Beleuchtungssatz solar powered Ladegerät

Modell : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 ist ein solar led Beleuchtungssatz Laptop externe batteriebetriebene solar Ladegerät, das für einige Bereich soll dem Mangel an Elektrizität und Outdoor-Netzteil ist. Es gehören eine 46800mAh tragbare Batterie, 1 100W faltbare...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
qualitativ hochwertige solar Kit für zu Hause externe Batterie für laptop

Modell : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 ist ein solar Kit nach Hause mobile Solarstrom Bank externe Batterie für Laptop, der für einige Bereich ausgelegt ist der Mangel an Elektrizität und Outdoor-Stromversorgung ist. Es gehören eine 46800mAh tragbare Batterie, 1 100W...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
robuste Solarbeleuchtung System PC Batterie-backup

Modell : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 ist ein solar-Beleuchtung System Solarstrom Batterie Bank PC Batterie-Backup, die für einige Bereich ausgelegt ist der Mangel an Elektrizität und Outdoor-Netzteil ist. Es gehören eine 46800mAh tragbare Batterie, 1 100W faltbare...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions solar Kitscomputer-Batterie-backup

Modell : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 ist ein solar Kitssolar Panel Batterie Bank Computer Batterie-Backup, die für einige Bereich ausgelegt ist der Mangel an Elektrizität und Outdoor-Stromversorgung ist. Es gehören eine 46800mAh tragbare Batterie, 1 100W faltbare...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
beste Qualität Mini Solarbausatz Laptop externe Batterie

Modell : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 ist eine Mini solar Kit macht Bank solar-Ladegerät Laptop externe Batterie, die für einige Bereich ausgelegt ist der Mangel an Elektrizität und Outdoor-Stromversorgung ist. Es gehören eine 46800mAh tragbare Batterie, 1 100W faltbare...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
besten Preis Solarbausatz Bank Ladegerät

Modell : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 ist ein Solarbausatz günstigem Strom macht Bank Ladegerät, das für einige Bereich soll dem Mangel an Elektrizität und Outdoor-Netzteil ist. Es gehören eine 46800mAh tragbare Batterie, 1 100W faltbare Solarmodul, 2 LED Licht und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
500W Lithium-solar-Generator für outdoor, für RV

Modell : PS10B

300 W portable solar-Generator für WohnmobilProdukt-Features ♦ reine Sinuswelle Ausgang, verschiedene Ausgangsfrequenz und Ausgangsspannung wählbar ♦ DSP Chip Control Management, modularer Aufbau ♦ LCD Anzeige Batterie-Status und Ladezustand ♦...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
500W 1000W tragbare Solaranlage für RV-Haus

Modell : PS10B

500W all-in-One Lithium-solar-Generator für outdoor, für RVProdukt-Features ♦Pure Sinus Ausgang, verschiedene Ausgangsfrequenz und Ausgangsspannung wählbar♦DSP Chip Control Management, modularer Aufbau♦LED Leuchten für anzeigende Batterie-Status und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
500W all-in-One Lithium-solar-Generator für outdoor, für RV

Modell : PS10B

500W all-in-One Lithium-solar-Generator für outdoor, für RVProdukt-Features ♦Pure Sinus Ausgang, verschiedene Ausgangsfrequenz und Ausgangsspannung wählbar♦DSP Chip Control Management, modularer Aufbau♦LED Leuchten für anzeigende Batterie-Status und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
300 W portable solar-Generator für Wohnmobil

Modell : PS5B

300 W portable solar-Generator für WohnmobilProdukt-Features ♦ reine Sinuswelle Ausgang, verschiedene Ausgangsfrequenz und Ausgangsspannung wählbar ♦ DSP Chip Control Management, modularer Aufbau ♦ LCD Anzeige Batterie-Status und Ladezustand ♦...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Solar-Generator Lieferanten

Als Subvention von Kayo Maxtar ist Poweroak eine nationale High-Tech-Unternehmen in der Branche der erneuerbaren Energien gewidmet. Es wurde gegründet im Jahr 2013, mit Stammkapital von 50 Mio. RMB und 10000 Quadratmeter Betriebsfläche, das vorhandene Personal ist mehr als 300 Menschen, darunter 120 Forschung und Entwicklungs-Ingenieure, welche 60 % von ihnen mit mehr als 20 erfahrene, qualifizierte Abschlüsse und 15 Qualitätskontrollepersonal solar sind, Projekt Bauleitung.

Poweroak Team Meister die Kerntechnologien in Hardware und Software-Entwicklung, erhalten Dutzende von technischen Erfindungen und Patente, darüber hinaus haben wir perfekte PV on/off Grid-Control-Theory, mathematische Modelle Rahmen Topologien und integrierte Bedienkonzept mit unser Alleinstellungsmerkmal.

Produktivität der 2014 100KWH / Tage, Umsatz betrug 5,5 Millionen Dollar. Im Jahr 2015 erreicht doppelte Kapazität 200KWH/Tage und Umsatz $ 10 Millionen. Darunter sind 10 % und 90 % für das in- und Ausland bzw.. Ziel von 2016: 1000KWH / Tag Produkte ausgegeben.

* Im Zusammenhang mit Produkten: Mini solar Set, solar Set für Zuhause, Mini-solar-Generator.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2017 Shenzhen Kayomaxtar Battery Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Clark Xing Mr. Clark Xing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Shenzhen Kayomaxtar Battery Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Middle East , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9002, ISO14001, VDE, EEV, SSA
  • Description:Solar Generator,Portable Solar Generator,Lithium Solar Battery,Solar Storage System
Shenzhen Kayomaxtar Battery Co., Ltd. Solar Generator,Portable Solar Generator,Lithium Solar Battery,Solar Storage System
Home > Products > Solar Generator

Solar Generator

Product categories of Solar Generator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solar Generator, Portable Solar Generator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lithium Solar Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
best price solar kit power bank charger

Model No. : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 is a solar kit cheap power battery power bank charger ,which is designed for some area which is lack of electricity and outdoor power supply. It include a 46800mAh portable battery , 1 100W foldable solar panel, 2 LED light and...

Expert Manufacturer of Solar Generator
 Click for details
best quality mini solar kit laptop external battery

Model No. : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 is a mini solar kit power bank solar charger laptop external battery ,which is designed for some area which is lack of electricity and outdoor power supply. It include a 46800mAh portable battery , 1 100W foldable solar panel, 2 LED...

China Manufacturer of Portable Solar Generator
 Click for details
multifunction solar kitscomputer battery backup

Model No. : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 is a solar kitssolar panel battery bank computer battery backup ,which is designed for some area which is lack of electricity and outdoor power supply. It include a 46800mAh portable battery , 1 100W foldable solar panel, 2 LED light...

High Quality Lithium Solar Battery China Supplier
 Click for details
durable solar lighting system PC battery backup

Model No. : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 is a solar lighting system solar power battery bank PC battery backup ,which is designed for some area which is lack of electricity and outdoor power supply. It include a 46800mAh portable battery , 1 100W foldable solar panel, 2 LED...

Professional Manufacturer of Solar Storage System
 Click for details
high quality solar kit for home external battery for laptop

Model No. : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 is a solar kit for home solar mobile power bank external battery for laptop ,which is designed for some area which is lack of electricity and outdoor power supply. It include a 46800mAh portable battery , 1 100W foldable solar panel,...

Expert Manufacturer of Solar Generator
 Click for details
500W lithium solar generator for outdoor, for RV

Model No. : PS10B

300 W portable solar generator for RV Product Features ♦ Pure sine wave output, different output frequency and output voltage selectable ♦ DSP chip control management, modular design ♦ LCD for indicating battery status and charging status ♦...

Portable Solar Generator Export
 Click for details
multifunction solar led light kit solar powered charger

Model No. : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 is a solar led light kit laptop external battery solar powered charger ,which is designed for some area which is lack of electricity and outdoor power supply. It include a 46800mAh portable battery , 1 100W foldable solar panel, 2 LED...

Competitive Lithium Solar Battery China Supplier
 Click for details
durable portable solar generator solar panels with battery bank

Model No. : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 is a portable solar generator computer battery backup solar panels with battery bank ,which is designed for some area which is lack of electricity and outdoor power supply. It include a 46800mAh portable battery , 1 100W foldable...

High Quality Solar Storage System China Factory
 Click for details
high quality mini solar generator battery bank

Model No. : K9

Kayo Maxtar K9 is a mini solar generator PC battery backup battery bank ,which is designed for some area which is lack of electricity and outdoor power supply. It include a 46800mAh portable battery , 1 100W foldable solar panel, 2 LED light and...

China Supplier of Solar Generator
 Click for details
500W 1000W portable solar power system for RV house

Model No. : PS10B

500W all-in-one lithium solar generator for outdoor, for RV Product Features ♦Pure sine wave output, different output frequency and output voltage selectable ♦DSP chip control management, modular design ♦LED lights for indicating battery status and...

China Factory of Portable Solar Generator
 Click for details
500W all-in-one lithium solar generator for outdoor, for RV

Model No. : PS10B

500W all-in-one lithium solar generator for outdoor, for RV Product Features ♦Pure sine wave output, different output frequency and output voltage selectable ♦DSP chip control management, modular design ♦LED lights for indicating battery status and...

 Click for details
300 W portable solar generator for RV

Model No. : PS5B

300 W portable solar generator for RV Product Features ♦ Pure sine wave output, different output frequency and output voltage selectable ♦ DSP chip control management, modular design ♦ LCD for indicating battery status and charging status ♦...

 Click for details
China Solar Generator Suppliers

As a subsidy of Kayo Maxtar, Poweroak is a national high-tech enterprise dedicated in renewable energy industry. It was founded in 2013, with registered capital of 50million RMB and 10000 square meters of plant area, Its existing staff is more than 300 people, including 120 research and development engineers which 60% of them are with graduate degrees, 15 quality control staff , and more than 20 experienced, skilled solar project construction management team .

Poweroak team master the core technologies in hardware design and software development , obtain dozens of technical inventions and patents, moreover, we have established perfect PV on/off grid control theory, mathematical models framework topologies and integrated control concept with our unique characteristic.

Productivity of 2014 100KWH/ days, turnover was 5.5 million dollars.In 2015, achieved double capacity 200KWH/days and sales volume $10million. Among which are 10% and 90% for domestic and abroad respectively.Target of 2016: 1000KWH/ day products output.

*Related Products:mini solar kit,solar kit for home,mini Solar Generator.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 Shenzhen Kayomaxtar Battery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sara Yan Ms. Sara Yan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier